June 7 – Safe to say…

So it’s safe to say…I cannot complete anything. I started out this blog to test out the difference between blogspot.com and worldpress.com – to see if one was easier than the other. I thought it would be a great idea to get into it by participating in a photo a day for the month of June challenge. Epic fail, to say the least.

Not only did I start the challenge of two days late but now here we are just finishing day seven of June and I only managed to post two photos, day three and day four (of which day four I actually posted on day five). Day six was supposed to be “signs” I ran into a problem here because I do not want to post just any photo, I want to be creative and postthe bestphoto. Let’s face it, who has time to be creative when you drive an hour to get to the office, work eight hours and then drive home for another hour? There is a cool sign I wanted to photograph – it’s the new sign on the Arizona I-10 freeway boasting the states centennial existence. Too bad the sign is on the freeway and although I do get stuck in rush hour traffic, on the day I was to take a photo of a sign – I whizzed right passed it.

On to something new. In April, I was able to take a trip to Spain! I will attempt to post photos from my journey and write as much as I can about my trip! Wish me luck in my attempt to finish it! 😉

Published by

kristilynk

Living one day at a time and making the best of it!

Leave a Reply

