The Ultimate Lesson in Procrastination…

Rewind to September of 2012… Take a little read on this. It is a short blurb I wrote a little over a year ago.

When you’re done..let me know and I will continue on.

https://kristilynk.wordpress.com/2012/09/07/homeless-in-arizona/

Monday night football on the television, I have already lost my fantasy football match, the Bears and the Cowboys I care not to watch so I open the laptop and surf the interwebs ๐Ÿ˜‰

And I come across this…

http://www.phoenixnewtimes.com/slideshow/i-have-a-name-project-at-9-gallery-12-6-13-40708274/#9

Click on the link above and you will see exactly what procrastination actually looks like….

Good on the man who put this together but…REALLY?? Really, Kristi?? ** Big sigh **

ย 

ย 

Published by

kristilynk

Living one day at a time and making the best of it!

2 thoughts on “The Ultimate Lesson in Procrastination…”

  1. “Procrastination is like a credit card: it’s a lot of fun until you get the bill” or
    “Procrastination is opportunity’s assassin” or
    “How soon ‘not now’ becomes ‘never.'” or
    “He who hesitates is last.” ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

